Página inicialGruposDiscussãoMaisZeitgeist
Pesquise No Site
Este site usa cookies para fornecer nossos serviços, melhorar o desempenho, para análises e (se não estiver conectado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing, você reconhece que leu e entendeu nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade . Seu uso do site e dos serviços está sujeito a essas políticas e termos.

Resultados do Google Livros

Clique em uma foto para ir ao Google Livros

Wrapped up in you de Talia Hibbert
Carregando...

Wrapped up in you (edição: 2020)

de Talia Hibbert

MembrosResenhasPopularidadeAvaliação médiaMenções
403633,099 (3.68)1
Fiction. Romance. Humor (Fiction.) HTML:

From USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, and The Brown Sisters trilogy.

William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it's a good one.) Winning 'Sexiest Man Alive' was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally winning over his lifelong crush (and best friend's twin sister), the super-smart and kinda-scary Abbie Farrell.

When a blizzard leaves Will and Abbie alone at Grandma Farrell's house (if bunking with 27 pets counts as 'alone'), it's the perfect opportunity to pull off a Christmas miracle. Convincing clever, frosty Abbie to give Will a chance will take more than mistletoe, but hiding his lifelong crush on her is no longer an option.

.
… (mais)
Membro:Tay318
Título:Wrapped up in you
Autores:Talia Hibbert
Informação:Toronto : Kobo Originals, 2020.
Coleções:Sua biblioteca
Avaliação:
Etiquetas:to-read

Informações da Obra

Wrapped Up in You de Talia Hibbert

Carregando...

Registre-se no LibraryThing tpara descobrir se gostará deste livro.

Ainda não há conversas na Discussão sobre este livro.

» Ver também 1 menção

Exibindo 3 de 3
Boring, predictable, short but already longer than necessary ( )
  AerialObrien | Dec 18, 2023 |
Wrapped Up in You
Kissed by the Bay, Book 7

I Picked Up This Book Because: I enjoy this author's work.

Media Type: Audiobook
Source: BC Public Library
Dates Read: 3/1/23 - 3/3/23
Stars: 4
Narrator(s): Selina Scott-Bennin and Philip Batley

The Characters:

William Reid:
Abbie Farrell:
Grandma Farrell, Abbie’s twin brother

The Story:

A very cute read. I like the chemistry between Will and Abbie. I particularly like Grandma’s scheming.

The Random Thoughts: ( )
  bookjunkie57 | Mar 8, 2023 |
Swoony Christmas Novella, Himbo/CinnamonnRoll Action Hero movie star has a plan to woo his spiky grumpy best friend who may have a secret crush on him too. ( )
1 vote nmgski | Dec 18, 2020 |
Exibindo 3 de 3
sem resenhas | adicionar uma resenha
Você deve entrar para editar os dados de Conhecimento Comum.
Para mais ajuda veja a página de ajuda do Conhecimento Compartilhado.
Título canônico
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
Título original
Títulos alternativos
Data da publicação original
Pessoas/Personagens
Lugares importantes
Eventos importantes
Filmes relacionados
Epígrafe
Dedicatória
Primeiras palavras
Citações
Últimas palavras
Aviso de desambiguação
Editores da Publicação
Autores Resenhistas (normalmente na contracapa do livro)
Idioma original
Informação do Conhecimento Comum em inglês. Edite para a localizar na sua língua.
CDD/MDS canônico
LCC Canônico

Referências a esta obra em recursos externos.

Wikipédia em inglês

Nenhum(a)

Fiction. Romance. Humor (Fiction.) HTML:

From USA Today bestselling author Talia Hibbert comes a festive love story perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Kate Clayborn, and The Brown Sisters trilogy.

William Reid is nothing special, except for his billion-dollar acting career and his, you know, face. (Apparently, it's a good one.) Winning 'Sexiest Man Alive' was nice, but this Christmas, he has more important goals in mind... like finally winning over his lifelong crush (and best friend's twin sister), the super-smart and kinda-scary Abbie Farrell.

When a blizzard leaves Will and Abbie alone at Grandma Farrell's house (if bunking with 27 pets counts as 'alone'), it's the perfect opportunity to pull off a Christmas miracle. Convincing clever, frosty Abbie to give Will a chance will take more than mistletoe, but hiding his lifelong crush on her is no longer an option.

.

Não foram encontradas descrições de bibliotecas.

Descrição do livro
Resumo em haiku

Current Discussions

Nenhum(a)

Capas populares

Links rápidos

Avaliação

Média: (3.68)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 1
3.5
4 9
4.5 1
5 1

É você?

Torne-se um autor do LibraryThing.

 

Sobre | Contato | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blog | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Históricas | Os primeiros revisores | Conhecimento Comum | 208,746,169 livros! | Barra superior: Sempre visível