Página inicialGruposDiscussãoMaisZeitgeist
Pesquise No Site
Este site usa cookies para fornecer nossos serviços, melhorar o desempenho, para análises e (se não estiver conectado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing, você reconhece que leu e entendeu nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade . Seu uso do site e dos serviços está sujeito a essas políticas e termos.
Hide this

Resultados do Google Livros

Clique em uma foto para ir ao Google Livros

First Step Forward (1) (The Grand Valley…
Carregando...

First Step Forward (1) (The Grand Valley Series) (edição: 2016)

de Liora Blake (Autor)

Séries: Grand Valley (1)

MembrosResenhasPopularidadeAvaliação médiaConversas
1411,152,283 (4.25)Nenhum(a)
Pro-football player Cooper Lowry is off the field and into some trouble--in the form of a very alluring, very free-spirited apple orchard owner named Whitney Reed--in the first installment in Liora Blake's all new Grand Valley series. After eight seasons playing pro-football, Cooper Lowry knows all the right answers. Is he stubborn, short-tempered, and impatient? Yes. Are jersey chasers more trouble than they're worth? Absolutely. Has he ever imagined a life beyond the game? Nope. Cooper has built an enviable career--the result of staying focused, working hard, and keeping his head on straight--even as his body takes the brunt. So when a hard hit during a Sunday home game leaves him in a dazed heap on the field, it's nothing more than another day at the office. The only thing that's different about this Sunday is a chance encounter with a certain fascinating, beautiful free-spirited woman. And some sternly-worded instructions from his coach to take a little time off and give his body the TLC it craves--before he does lasting damage. Whitney Reed is a few months away from losing the organic fruit orchard she bought three years ago in the tiny town of Hotchkiss, Colorado. At the time, she was just looking for a place to get lost. Instead, she found a home, somewhere she could finally put down roots. Now foreclosure is knocking on her door--along with a grumpy, gorgeous football player who might be just what she never knew she needed. A charming love story for romance and sports fans alike, First Step Forward is a sexy, heartwarming romp perfect for readers of Jennifer Probst, Kristan Higgins, and Julie James.… (mais)
Membro:sarcasticdogmom7
Título:First Step Forward (1) (The Grand Valley Series)
Autores:Liora Blake (Autor)
Informação:Pocket Books (2016), 368 pages
Coleções:Sua biblioteca
Avaliação:
Etiquetas:Nenhum(a)

Detalhes da Obra

First Step Forward (The Grand Valley Series) de Liora Blake

Nenhum(a)
Carregando...

Registre-se no LibraryThing tpara descobrir se gostará deste livro.

Ainda não há conversas na Discussão sobre este livro.

Fun, entertaining romantic read. I really enjoyed it and look forward to reading more ( )
  cubsfan3410 | Sep 1, 2018 |
sem resenhas | adicionar uma resenha

Pertence à série

Você deve entrar para editar os dados de Conhecimento Comum.
Para mais ajuda veja a página de ajuda do Conhecimento Compartilhado.
Título canônico
Título original
Títulos alternativos
Data da publicação original
Pessoas/Personagens
Lugares importantes
Eventos importantes
Filmes relacionados
Premiações
Epígrafe
Dedicatória
Primeiras palavras
Citações
Últimas palavras
Aviso de desambiguação
Editores da Publicação
Autores Resenhistas (normalmente na contracapa do livro)
Idioma original
CDD/MDS canônico

Referências a esta obra em recursos externos.

Wikipédia em inglês

Nenhum(a)

Pro-football player Cooper Lowry is off the field and into some trouble--in the form of a very alluring, very free-spirited apple orchard owner named Whitney Reed--in the first installment in Liora Blake's all new Grand Valley series. After eight seasons playing pro-football, Cooper Lowry knows all the right answers. Is he stubborn, short-tempered, and impatient? Yes. Are jersey chasers more trouble than they're worth? Absolutely. Has he ever imagined a life beyond the game? Nope. Cooper has built an enviable career--the result of staying focused, working hard, and keeping his head on straight--even as his body takes the brunt. So when a hard hit during a Sunday home game leaves him in a dazed heap on the field, it's nothing more than another day at the office. The only thing that's different about this Sunday is a chance encounter with a certain fascinating, beautiful free-spirited woman. And some sternly-worded instructions from his coach to take a little time off and give his body the TLC it craves--before he does lasting damage. Whitney Reed is a few months away from losing the organic fruit orchard she bought three years ago in the tiny town of Hotchkiss, Colorado. At the time, she was just looking for a place to get lost. Instead, she found a home, somewhere she could finally put down roots. Now foreclosure is knocking on her door--along with a grumpy, gorgeous football player who might be just what she never knew she needed. A charming love story for romance and sports fans alike, First Step Forward is a sexy, heartwarming romp perfect for readers of Jennifer Probst, Kristan Higgins, and Julie James.

Não foram encontradas descrições de bibliotecas.

Descrição do livro
Resumo em haiku

Links rápidos

Capas populares

Avaliação

Média: (4.25)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4 3
4.5
5 1

É você?

Torne-se um autor do LibraryThing.

 

Sobre | Contato | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blog | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Históricas | Os primeiros revisores | Conhecimento Comum | 157,811,263 livros! | Barra superior: Sempre visível