Este site usa cookies para fornecer nossos serviços, melhorar o desempenho, para análises e (se não estiver conectado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing, você reconhece que leu e entendeu nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade . Seu uso do site e dos serviços está sujeito a essas políticas e termos.

Etiqueta: guide

Inclui: guide, Guide, guides, Guides, Guía, guía, GUIDE, GUIDES, Guide., guide., guide;, . Guide, GUides, . guide — Traduções: guia, Gids, מדריך, Guía, guide, Handbuch, pamācība, guide, opas, ガイド, manuale (5 mais), przewodnik, útmutató, Guia, vodič, Gidas — Mostrar detalhes

Obras etiquetadas

Mais frequentemente etiquetados | Ponderado | Popular recentemente | Publicado recentemente — Filtrar: Nenhum(a) (editar)

títulos | capas | prateleira

The Elements of Style de William Jr. Strunk (48 vezes)
How to Find Information: A Guide for Researchers de Sally Rumsey (40 vezes)
The Zombie Survival Guide de Max Brooks (38 vezes)
Eastern Birds (Peterson Field Guides) de Roger Tory Peterson (36 vezes)
Mastering Online Research: A Comprehensive Guide to Effective and Efficient Search Strategies de Maura Shaw (34 vezes)
Birds of North America de Chandler S. Robbins (34 vezes)
Librarian's Guide to Online Searching de Suzanne S. Bell (33 vezes)
National Geographic Field Guide to the Birds of North America de National Geographic Society (33 vezes)
DK Eyewitness Travel Guides: Paris de Alan Tillier (32 vezes)
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Birds: Eastern Region de National Audubon Society (29 vezes)
Effective Information Retrieval from the Internet: An Advanced User's Guide (Chandos Series for Information Professionals) de Alison Stacey (28 vezes)
The Metropolitan Museum of Art Guide de Metropolitan Museum of Art (28 vezes)
The Chicago Manual of Style de University of Chicago Press Staff (28 vezes)
Birds: A Guide to the Most Familiar American Birds de Herbert S. Zim (26 vezes)
The Extreme Searcher's Internet Handbook: A Guide for the Serious Searcher de Randolph Hock (26 vezes)
1,000 Places to See Before You Die de Patricia Schultz (26 vezes)
A Field Guide to Western Birds (Peterson Field Guides) de Roger Tory Peterson (24 vezes)
A Manual for Writers of Term Papers, Theses, and Dissertations de Kate L. Turabian (23 vezes)
DK Eyewitness Travel Guides: Ireland de DK (21 vezes)
DK Eyewitness Travel Guides: London de Michael Leapman (21 vezes)
The Complete Guide to Middle-Earth de Robert Foster (20 vezes)
Michelin Green Guide Paris de Michelin Travel Publications (20 vezes)
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Wildflowers: Eastern Region de William A. Niering (20 vezes)
The Sibley Guide to Birds de David Allen Sibley (20 vezes)
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Trees: Eastern Region de National Audubon Society (20 vezes)

Usando a etiqueta

baileysgran (365), hfglen (315), jmp3613 (309), vpfluke (308), bellwoods (303), Dobrynine (236), aturhollow (226), C.A.P (225), yourbob (222), tom98250 (209), thepuck (206), AuroraGenSociety (197), Lucretius (196), m.moriconi (194), DoctorWho42 (192), atlaswinks (192), BiblioReader (191), cnrenner (185), OffalyHistory (184), Dennis_David (179), FrankJLucatelli (179) ... e 46,230 outros membros

Etiquetados recentemente

Google Books Ngram Viewer

Dados do Books Ngram Viewer

(mostrar números)
Etiquetas relacionadas

Carregando...

Séries relacionadas

Lonely Planet Travel Guides

Eyewitness Travel Guides

Lonely Planet Country Guide

Peterson Field Guides

Audubon Society Field Guide

Golden Nature Guides

Lonely Planet City Guide

Rough Guide Travel Guides

Lonely Planet travel survival kit

Golden Field Guides

Fodor's Gold Guides

A Pictorial Guide to the Lakeland Fells

The Zombie Survival Guide

Peterson First Guides

Chicago Guides to Writing, Editing, and Publishing

1000 Places To See Before You Die

A Little Guide in Colour

Library and information science text series

Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guides

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Smithsonian Handbooks

Information Professional

The Watcher's Guide

Frommer's travel guides

Frommer's Complete

Worst-Case Scenario Survival Handbooks

Time Out city guides

Time Out Travel Guides

Historic Scotland Official Souvenir Guidebooks

Lonely Planet Shoestring Guides

Pitkin Pride of Britain

Companion Guides

Lord of the Rings Books related to the Movies

CADW Guidebooks

An Official Mojang Book

Scholastic Minecraft Handbooks

American Guide Series

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Assuntos relacionados

Birds › North America › Identification (29)

United States › Genealogy › Handbooks, manuals, etc (20)

English language › Rhetoric › Handbooks, manuals, etc (16)

Report writing › Handbooks, manuals, etc (15)

Report writing (14)

New York (N.Y.) › Guidebooks (13)

English language › Rhetoric (12)

World Wide Web (11)

London (England) › Guidebooks (11)

English language › Grammar › Handbooks, manuals, etc (11)

Birds (10)

Trees › United States › Identification (10)

Ireland › Guidebooks (10)

Astronomy › Observers' manuals (10)

Paris (France) › Guidebooks (10)

Great Britain › Guidebooks (9)

United States › Handbooks, manuals, etc (8)

Lake District (England) › Guidebooks (6)

England › Guidebooks (5)

Walking › England › Lake District › Guidebooks (5)

Photography (5)

Birds › Identification (5)

English language › Handbooks, manuals, etc (5)

Trees › Canada › Identification (4)

Lord of the rings, the two towers (Motion picture) (4)

Dogs (4)

Fiction › Authorship (4)

Fairies › Fiction (4)

Fantasy fiction (4)

Birds › North America › Pictorial works (4)

Misturas de etiquetas relacionadas

guide, non-fiction (198)

guide, travel (198)

guidebook, travel (137)

reference, travel (91)

UK, guide, travel (83)

UK, guide, travel, --fiction (81)

guide, history, read (70)

museums, travel (63)

books about books, guide (61)

reference, science (58)

fantasy, guide (56)

fiction, reference (56)

Europe, travel (55)

France, travel guide (53)

Italy, guide (52)

travel, --fiction (52)

nature, outdoors (47)

guide, non-fiction, writing (46)

UK, travel, --fiction (46)

Sobre | Contato | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blog | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Históricas | Os primeiros revisores | Conhecimento Comum | 154,551,624 livros! | Barra superior: Sempre visível

Copyright LibraryThing and/or members of LibraryThing, authors, publishers, libraries, cover designers, Amazon, Bol, Bruna, etc. | static: /