Book Series for EidsonHomeAcademy

Series that books in EidsonHomeAcademy's library belong to

Todos os livrosCustom
Summary: 120 Series

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Abram's Daughters

Adventures in Colonial America

The Alden Family Mysteries

Alexander by Judith Viorst

The Amazing Days of Abby Hayes

Amazing Indian Children

Amelia Bedelia

The American Story

Animal Ark

Animal Ark [US Order]

Animal Ark Pets

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

Arthur the Aardvark

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order


Bedtime Story Books

The Best-Ever Book of...


Boxcar Children

Boxcar Children Mysteries

Brian's Saga

Camp Half-Blood

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

Christian Heroes: Then & Now

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Coates Family

Crazy Love [Chan]

Curious George

David Balfour

A Day No Pigs Would Die

DeadTime Stories

Dear America

Dear America - Publication Order

Dear America Collections

Dear America Re-issue - Publication Order

Diary of a Wimpy Kid


DK See for Yourself


Evidence That Demands a Verdict

The Extraordinary Voyages

for Dummies Crafts and Hobbies


The Giver Quartet

God's Design For Sex

Golden Guides

Golden Mountain Chronicles

Golden Nature Guides

The Good Master

Great Episodes

Great Illustrated Classics

The Hardy Boys

Harvey's Language Course


Henry Reed

History Dudes

History Makers

A History of the Twentieth Century

A History of US

Homer Price

The Horseshoe Trilogies

Huguenot Inheritance Series

Huynh in Vietnam

If You Give ...

The Immortals Quartet {Tamora Pierce}

Indian in the Cupboard

International Adventures

Island of the Blue Dolphins

Julie of the Wolves

Junior Classics for Young Readers

Lad dog books

Leatherstocking Tales

Legacies of Faith

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

Logan Family

The Lord of the Rings

Louise Vernon's Religious Heritage

Mouse Tales

Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle

My Name is America

My Side of the Mountain

My Story

My Story: Girls

Nate Twitchell

The Night Trilogy

The Norton Anthology of American Literature

Norton Anthology of World Literature

P-H Junior Research Books

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Phineas and Ferb

The Prairie Trilogy

Remarque's Great War Duology

Riordan's Demi-Gods

Scholastic Biography

A Series of Unfortunate Events


The Sowers

Space Trilogy

Sunnybank Series

They Came From

Thinking of Others

To Kill a Mockingbird

Tom Sawyer

Tortall Universe

Trailblazer Books

Treasury of Illustrated Classics

Treetop Tales

Tuned In

The Unicorn Chronicles

The Upstairs Room

Where the Wild Things Are trilogy

World Landmark Books

Worldviews in Focus

信望愛小叢書第10輯: 福音信息系列