Book Series for CraigBrophy

Series that books in CraigBrophy's library belong to

Todos os livrosCustom
Summary: 334 Series


The Accursed Kings

AD&D 2nd Edition Core Rulebook

Advanced Dungeons & Dragons 2nd Edition

The Age of Madness


The Alchemy Wars

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order

Amelia Bedelia

American Gods

Amos Decker

The Anomaly Files

The Ansel Adams Photography Series

Archangel One

Ardneh's World

Aristotle and Dante

The Art of (Kevin D. Mitnick)

The Asian Saga

Barkham Street

Der Barrayar-Zyklus

Bartimaeus Sequence



Batman TPBs

Batman: New 52

Batman: Zero Year

Beacon 23

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Berenstain Bears

Berenstain Bears First Time Books

Berenstain Bears First Time Readers

Big Red

Bill Hodges Trilogy

Bird Box

Black Book

Black Stallion

Book of Swords {Fred Saberhagen}

Book of the Ancestor

Book of the Ice

The Book of the Long Sun

The Book of the New Sun

The Book of the Short Sun

The Books of Babel

Books of Ember

Border Trilogy

The Borrowers

Brambly Hedge

Brian's Saga

The Brilliance Saga

The Broken Earth

The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

Brother Cadfael


Cambridge Companions to Literature

Camp Half-Blood

Cannery Row

Cassidy Blake

The Century Trilogy

Charles Jenkins

Children of Time

A Chorus of Dragons

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

Chronicles of the Black Company

Civilizations Rise and Fall

The Collector [Hutchison]

Commonwealth Saga

Commonwealth Universe

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

A Conspiracy of Truths


Curious George

Cycle de l'absurde

The Dark is Rising Sequence

Dark Star Trilogy

The Dark Tower

DCU Year One Collections

The Demon Cycle


The Digital Photography Book


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Rincewind

DK Cross Sections

Doc Holliday



Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Chronological Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Publication Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Wheel Order

The Dresden Files

Dublin Murder Squad


Dune: complete chronology

The Earthsea Cycle

Elm Haven

Encyclopedia Brown

Ender's Game

Ender's Game: Extended


The Eon Series

The Expanse

The Extinction Files


The Farseer Trilogy

Fear [Crouch]

The Fencer Trilogy

The First Formic War

The First Law

Fitz and the Fool Trilogy

Forever War

Forge of God

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: The Dark Elf Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Icewind Dale Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt


Foundation Expanded Universe


Frog and Toad

Fudge Series

Gabriel Allon

Gap Series

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Gibson Vaughn

The Goblin Emperor

The Grave of Empires

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Handmaid's Tale

Harry Hole


Hellboy graphic novels

His Dark Materials

A History of Western Philosophy (Russell)

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy


Hyperion Cantos


Imperial Radch

Impossible Times

The Incal

The Incal Saga

Indian in the Cupboard

The Inheritance Trilogy

Inspector Banks

The Interdependency

International Encyclopaedia of Unified Science


Island Stallion

James Potter

Jammer Davis

Jedi Academy

Jewish Experience in Twentieth Century

John Puller

A Journal Of The American Revolution Book


The Kefahuchi Tract

Kenzie & Gennaro

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

The Kingston Cycle

Known Space

Kurt Wallander

The Last King of Osten Ard


Lewis Barnavelt

The Licanius Trilogy


Linda Wallander

Liza, Bill and Jed

Lock In

Loeb/Sale Batman saga

London Below

Lone Wolf and Cub

The Long Winter

The Lord of the Rings


The Machineries of Empire

Magic 2.0

Magic Ex Libris

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

Malazan Book of the Fallen

Malazan Chronology

Mark Watney

Mars Trilogy

Matthew Corbetts World


Maus: A Survivor's Tale

Max Revere

Memory, Sorrow and Thorn {Tad Williams}