Book Series for Ashardin

Series that books in Ashardin's library belong to

Todos os livrosCustom
Summary: 307 Series

The Adventures of Tom Stranger

Alice's Adventures

Alien Films

The Ancient Blades Trilogy

Ariadne Oliver

D'Artagnan Romances

Artemis Fowl

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

The Aspect-Emperor



Bartimaeus Sequence

Bedlam's Bard

Bedtime Stories for Cynics

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

Bird Box

The Bitterbynde Trilogy


Book Of The Art

The Book of the New Sun

Books of Blood


The Broken Empire

The Broken Empire World

The Bronze Canticles

Captain Blood

Chainfire Trilogy

Children of the Red King

Children of Time

Chosen of the Changeling

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Prydain

The Cinder Spires

Circle series

The Cleric Quintet


Coelura Series

Coldfire Trilogy

Colonel Race

Cormoran Strike



Coven Series

Crystal Singer Trilogy

The Dagger and the Coin


Dark Crystal

The Dark Disciple

The Dark Tower


Dean Koontz's Frankenstein

The Death Gate Cycle

The Deepgate Codex

Demon Wars Sagas: Prelude

The Diaries of the Family Dracul

The Dispatcher


Dorothy Must Die


Dozois Year's Best Science Fiction

Dragon (Yep)

The Dragon Jousters

The Dragon Prophecy

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance Tales

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragonlance: Defenders of Magic

Dragonlance: Dragon Anthologies

Dragonlance: Dwarven Nations

Dragonlance: Elven Nations

Dragonlance: Heroes

Dragonlance: Heroes II

Dragonlance: Kang's Regiment

Dragonlance: Legends

Dragonlance: Lost Histories

Dragonlance: Preludes

Dragonlance: Preludes I

Dragonlance: Preludes II

Dragonlance: Tales I

Dragonlance: Tales II

Dragonlance: The Chaos War

Dragonlance: The Meetings Sextet

Dragonlance: The Raistlin Chronicles

Dragonlance: The Second Generation

Dragonlance: The War of Souls

Dragonlance: The Warriors

Dragonlance: Villains

Dragons of a New Age

Dragonships of Vindras


Drenai: Chronological order

The Dresden Files


Dune: complete chronology

Dune: House Trilogy

Ender's Game



Exiles Saga

Expeditionary Force

The Extraordinary Voyages

The Farseer Trilogy

Federated Sentient Planets Universe

The Fifth Wave

Firebringer Trilogy

The First Law

The Fisherman's Children

Five Nights at Freddy's

Forgotten Realms novels

Forgotten Realms: Legacy of the Drow

Forgotten Realms: The Dark Elf Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Hunter's Blades Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Icewind Dale Trilogy

Forgotten Realms: The Legend of Drizzt

Frank Frazetta's Death Dealer

Freak the Mighty

Freedom Series

Gates of Lucifer

Ghosts and Jeffrey

The Giver Quartet

Glass Thorns


Golden Age of the Solar Clipper

The Golden Queen


Gray Cat Trilogy

The Great Courses: Professional

Greek Saga

The Green Mile

The Hardy Boys

The Hardy Boys Casefiles

Harley Quin

Harper Connelly

Harry Potter

Hawk Queen

The Heirs of the Dragonlance

Hercule Poirot

Hermux Tantamoq Adventure

High Druid of Shannara

His Dark Materials

The History of Middle-Earth

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

The Hoboken Chicken Emergency

The House of Dies Drear

The Infernal Devices

Inheritance Cycle

The Inheritance Trilogy


Iron Druid Chronicles

The Iron Elves

Jack Till

Jason Bourne

Jurassic Park {Crichton novels}

Kharkanas Trilogy

King Rolen's Kin {Rowena Cory Daniells}

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker

Kingmaker, Kingbreaker Universe

Land of Dis

Little Women

Lockwood & Co

The Long Earth

Lord of the Isles

The Lord of the Rings

The Magic Kingdom of Landover


Majipoor: Chronological

Majipoor: Lord Valentine

Majipoor: Publication

Malazan Chronology

The Malloreon

Mammoth Book of Best New Science Fiction

Midnight Secrets (Ryp)

Minecraft {Official}

Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children


Mistress of the Art of Death

Moonlight Bay

The Mortal Instruments


Myst: Chronological Order

Myst: Publication Order


Nameless: Season 2 (Dean Koontz)

The Nicci Chronicles

The Night of the Dragonlance

Nightbreed Franchise

Obsidian Chronicles

Odd Thomas

The Once and Future King

The Order of the Sanguines

Ottawa and the Valley

Outcast Chronicles