Este site usa cookies para fornecer nossos serviços, melhorar o desempenho, para análises e (se não estiver conectado) para publicidade. Ao usar o LibraryThing, você reconhece que leu e entendeu nossos Termos de Serviço e Política de Privacidade . Seu uso do site e dos serviços está sujeito a essas políticas e termos.

Pesquisar livros de tiddleyboom

Livros aleatórios da biblioteca de tiddleyboom

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Book 3) de J.K. Rowling

The Thirteenth Tale: A Novel de Diane Setterfield

Cover Girl (Sweet Dreams Series #9) de Yvonne Greene

Bloodline de Sidney Sheldon

Switchback (Harlequin Romantic Suspense) de Catherine Anderson

Dark Aura de Diana O'Hehir

Circus Of The Damned (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter) de Laurell K. Hamilton

Membros com livros em comum com tiddleyboom

Galeria de membro (7)

(ver todas as fotos de 7)

Feeds RSS

Livros adicionados recentemente

Resenhas de tiddleyboom

Resenhas dos livros de tiddleyboom, sem incluir as resenhas do próprio tiddleyboom

Emblemas de colaborador

FiverTenner

 

Membro: tiddleyboom

ColeçõesKindle (110), Sua biblioteca (1,618), Lista de desejos (644), Mom's (81), Lendo atualmente (2), Para ler (208), Lidos mas não possuídos (53), Favoritos (27), Todas as coleções (2,289)

Resenhas50 resenhas

Etiquetaswish (455), series (292), tbr (262), mystery (196), 1 (108), ya (91), Mom's (72), Kindle (58), classic (55), 2 (52) — ver todas as etiquetas

MídiaNão atribuído (2), Livro (2,287), Livro de Papel (2,091), Audiolivro (12), E-book (23)

Nuvensnuvem de etiquetas, nuvem de autores, espelho de etiquetas

Recomendações2 recomendações

Sobre mimI, as I suppose most everyone here at LibraryThing, am a great lover of books...not to be confused with a lover of great books. I read them all...from the drivel (which is what my personal writing tends to be) to the sublime. Please suggest something new and exciting, or old and a snore - BUT - fiction only, unless it is astonishingly true.

Other than reading and writing (what else is there?), I love to travel, when I can afford it - most recent trip was to Italy. Next trip, not too sure, possibly Argentina, India, mainland China, or somewhere here in the good ole US of A. I'll keep you posted. Also, I'm *trying* to learn to play the guitar - acoustic guitar - not going so well, but once I master it, then I'll think about amping things up a bit. *Update on the guitar: still sitting in the closet, I've now taken up painting. I've completed two, which I like, but Van Gogh, I am not. Still, painting is like writing, I fall in love, temporarily with my subject. Some are harder to let go than others.



Sobre a minha bibliotecaThis library will someday (if I live long enough) be a catalog of books I own, books I've read, books I've loved, and books I've loathed (see Hemingway - I keep trying to like him - really). It should encompass the eclectic taste I have in reading.

Recently, I've been succumbing to the lure of 'romantic suspense'. Some books are a little more romantic than I care for, but the suspense keeps me flipping the pages. Also, I've tossed in the occasional Christopher Moore and/or Alice Hoffman for a giggle and a sniffle, respectively.

As always, I love simple, easy books and long, serious books in which total devotion is required to persevere to the finale. I love mysteries and fairy tales, characters who make me cry...or laugh...and those who do both.

GruposBooks in Books, Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Fairy Tale Readers, Fairy Tales Retold, Fans of Alice Hoffman, Fforde Ffans, Gothic Romance, Irish Chick Lit, Livejournalers, Lost In A Good Bookmostrar todos os grupos

Autores favoritosSarah Addison Allen, Erma Bombeck, Lewis Carroll, Michael Connelly, John Dunning, T. S. Eliot, Janet Evanovich, Jasper Fforde, Alice Hoffman, Rudyard Kipling, Harper Lee, Barbara Michaels, Christopher Moore, Rosamunde Pilcher, Edgar Allan Poe, J. K. Rowling, William Shakespeare, Mark Twain (Favoritos em comum)

Locais de eventosFavoritos

Livrarias favoritasBook Buyers, Malaprop's Bookstore & Cafe, Park Road Books, Skyland Books & Chicory Suite Coffee, The Book Rack

Bibliotecas favoritasAvery-Mitchell-Yancey Regional Library - Mitchell County Public Library, Avery-Mitchell-Yancey Regional Library - Yancey County Public Library

Outros favoritosCarolina Mountains Literary Festival, Novello Festival of Reading

Listas favoritasVote: Your February OLOB Preference Ranks, Vote: Your March OLOB Preference List

AdesãoER. Resenhistas Iniciais do LibraryThing/Doação dos Membros

LocalizaçãoCharlotte NC

Tipo de contapública

URLs /profile/tiddleyboom (perfil)
/catalog/tiddleyboom (Biblioteca)

Membro desdeMay 3, 2006

Lendo atualmenteA Game of Thrones de
Seraphina de Rachel Hartman

Sobre | Contato | LibraryThing.com | Privacidade/Termos | Ajuda/Perguntas Frequentes | Blog | Loja | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliotecas Históricas | Os primeiros revisores | Conhecimento Comum | 157,220,000 livros! | Barra superior: Sempre visível