RUSA CODES Reading ListShortlistRelationship Fiction2024

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
4 Works 1,521 Books 75 Reviews ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work mostrar mais with them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Todos, Relationship Fiction (4)
Years:
Todos, 2024 (4), 2023 (4), 2022 (4), 2021 (4), , 2020 (4)
Announced:
Janeiro 20: Winner2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Shortlist2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Recente

Etiquetas

2019(59) 2020(96) 2021(105) 2022(154) 2023(169) adult(70) adult fiction(51) audio(60) audiobook(188) baseball(65) book club(63) botm(67) California(57) coming of age(85) contemporary(137) contemporary fiction(136) depression(50) ebook(135) England(96) family(170) fantasy(123) fiction(1,496) friendship(282) gaming(88) Ghana(58) grief(107) historical fiction(70) hostages(83) humor(139) Kindle(169) libraries(50) library(93) literary fiction(76) London(102) Maine(76) marriage(80) mental health(74) mental illness(58) mystery(95) novel(144) own(51) read(195) relationships(156) romance(382) suicide(91) Sweden(128) to-read(2,205) unread(51) video games(100) witches(82)

Membros principais

CatieN (16 obras), RLNunezKPL (16), benitastrnad (15), whitreidtan (15), alo1224 (14), IMBOS (14), LindaEdwards (14), sarahhepworth (14), elkiedee (13), joyblue (13), rawlski (13), starbookworm (13), Book_Gem (12), CaitlinDaugherty (12), Canaanlibrary (12), georgebexley (12), Linyarai (12), nytbestsellers (12), Well-ReadNeck (12), chazzard (11), Dianekeenoy (11), kswizzel04 (11), LadyLast (11), rmarcin (11), scmdanforth (11), shazjhb (11), watson11 (11), AndreaWWishlist (10), Artur-Bobinski (10), bpompon (10), emaestra (10), emmy_of_spines (10), emrsalgado (10), hellokirsti (10), jenniferw88 (10), MansSecondBestFriend (10), missywhidden (10), nyobombshell (10), PamelaPearl (10), RandyRasa (10), Riverdeboz (10), TheHobbyist (10), ugasara13 (10), adriennealair (9), Alarine (9), ariaa03 (9), bookczuk (9), Bookish59 (9), ceraphimfalls (9), DianaTixierHerald (9), Dotdala_Reads (9), Elise3105 (9), INorris (9), KathrynEastman (9), katiekrug (9), kitcaswe (9), lizallenknapp (9), Lulu_G (9), MDGentleReader (9), melrandomness (9), NettaSweetheart (9), onceinabluemoon (9), Pages_Aplenty (9), rebajoco (9), rockvillemama (9), srms.reads (9), sshartelg (9), Tosta (9), wisemetis (9), ZiggyF (9), AnneMarie2463 (8), carizinn (8), CJForrest (8), claytonhowl (8), Conway_Library (8), ctreader73 (8), dfazzi23 (8), dianne47 (8), Donnela (8), eesti23 (8), HayleyEF (8), HeatherMoss (8), HeatherPerdigon (8), hmonkeyreads (8), jamberrychoux (8), jamielousie (8), JRMANDRAGON (8), kdegour23 (8), kiwifoster (8), Lauranthalas (8), legrande (8), librookian (8), Loverofbooks22 (8), Maddyee (8), malinengdahl (8), meganbeal (8), mhallbilsback (8), MikeFinnFiction (8), mrrgiles (8), muffinbutt1027 (8), nicx27 (8), nomadreader (8), parasolofdoom (8), pdebolt (8), PeskyLibrary (8), Rachel31 (8), Rn4kids7901 (8), sophia.ali (8), SouthportLibrary (8), sue222 (8), Summer345456 (8), tmpalmer (8), vpor1222 (8), willowtree1990 (8), yourotherleft (8), barbarakochick (7), BBleil (7), bearette24 (7), becca14 (7), beninck (7), Bookbets50 (7), booklady2031 (7), bookworm12 (7), Bookworm_Monkey75 (7), brendajanefrank (7), Brenda_K (7), briannavanborssum (7), Briars_Reviews (7), bsuff (7), cdyankeefan (7), chardenlover (7), chip4201 (7), coffeefairy (7), ellentx13 (7), GermaineB (7), GreteM (7), HelenOwens (7), helloitsrafaela (7), IngNorris (7), JannaAZ (7), jason.rathburn (7), JediBookLover (7), Jen-the-Librarian (7), Jessicaby234 (7), Jillian_Kay (7), Joannlj (7), julko (7), JustBlaize1325 (7), ke62 (7), Krisbee (7), kwagnerroberts (7), leperdbunny (7), litwitch (7), Luetzen (7), MarciLEsrig (7), mcallaghan8 (7), MelissaFehl (7), mevin (7), michryder (7), mila22 (7), msliz_31 (7), Paperandkindness (7), Penske (7), rionasreadingroom (7), sangreal (7), skswenson (7), steelcutoaths (7), TanetteFillmore (7), tara35 (7), Teddyreads (7), theveggies (7), Travelgem (7), twinkley (7), Valebaby (7), wcumulus (7), _missnomer_ (7)