RUSA CODES Reading List2019

Given by RUSA Collection Development and Evaluation Section (CODES)

Outros Nomes: Reading List Award (Inglês), RUSA Reading List (Inglês)
40 Works 51,706 Books 2,580 Reviews ½ 3.9
Established in 2007 by the CODES section of RUSA, The Reading List seeks to highlight outstanding genre fiction that merit special attention by general adult readers and the librarians who work mostrar mais with them. mostrar menos
Stages:
Todos, Winner (135), Read-alike to Winner (49), Shortlist (503)
Categorias:
Years:
Todos, 2024 (64), 2023 (65), 2022 (40), 2021 (39), 2020 (39), 2019 (40), 2018 (40), 2017 (40), 2016 (35), 2015 (40), 2014 (40), 2013 (39), 2012 (40), 2011 (40), 2010 (39), 2009 (40), 2008 (7)
Announced:
Janeiro 20: Winner2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Shortlist2024 Recente
Janeiro 20: Read-alike to Winner2024 Recente

Winner 8

Shortlist 32

ObraCategoriaAno
Jar of Hearts de Jennifer HillierAdrenaline2019
Star of the North de D.B. JohnAdrenaline2019
Bearskin de James A. McLaughlinAdrenaline2019
Barbed Wire Heart de Tess SharpeAdrenaline2019
The Hazel Wood de Melissa AlbertFantasy2019
The City of Brass de S. A. ChakrabortyFantasy2019
The Poppy War de R. F. KuangFantasy2019
Trail of Lightning de Rebecca RoanhorseFantasy2019
A Well-Behaved Woman de Therese Anne FowlerHistorical Fiction2019
The Butcher's Daughter de Victoria GlendinningHistorical Fiction2019
Circe de Madeline MillerHistorical Fiction2019
Dear Mrs Bird de AJ PearceHistorical Fiction2019
Bad Man de Dathan AuerbachHorror2019
Awakened de James S. MurrayHorror2019
Melmoth de Sarah PerryHorror2019
The Cabin at the End of the World de Paul TremblayHorror2019
Crimson Lake de Candice FoxMystery2019
The Ruin de Dervla McTiernanMystery2019
Broken Places de Sandra ParshallMystery2019
The Broken Girls de Simone St. JamesMystery2019
A Princess in Theory de Alyssa ColeRomance2019
The Wedding Date de Jasmine GuilloryRomance2019
The Kiss Quotient de Helen HoangRomance2019
Tempest de Beverly JenkinsRomance2019
Stars Uncharted de S. K. DunstallScience Fiction2019
An Ocean of Minutes de Thea LimScience Fiction2019
Noumenon Infinity de Marina J. LostetterScience Fiction2019
The Wrong Stars de Tim PrattScience Fiction2019
The High Season de Judy BlundellWomen's Fiction2019
How to Walk Away de Katherine CenterWomen's Fiction2019
Women in Sunlight de Frances MayesWomen's Fiction2019
Meet Me at the Museum de Anne YoungsonWomen's Fiction2019

Etiquetas

2014(1,755) 2015(1,806) 2018(1,777) 21st century(1,842) adult(2,584) audible(1,870) audio(2,881) audiobook(6,240) book club(2,041) contemporary(2,305) crime(3,727) currently-reading(1,774) dystopia(2,055) ebook(10,995) England(4,019) family(2,488) fantasy(31,184) favorites(2,966) fiction(65,630) friendship(1,922) ghosts(1,809) goodreads(3,830) goodreads import(2,126) historical(4,063) historical fiction(15,347) horror(11,993) humor(2,059) Kindle(9,207) library(3,473) magic(4,347) murder(2,535) mystery(18,029) novel(6,388) own(3,533) owned(2,056) read(10,510) romance(10,725) science fiction(26,735) series(3,973) sf(3,673) sff(2,670) signed(2,413) supernatural(1,764) suspense(3,232) thriller(7,845) to-read(102,075) unread(3,052) urban fantasy(2,708) wwii(3,252) young adult(1,918)

Membros principais

RLNunezKPL (462 obras), parasolofdoom (337), benitastrnad (296), LindaEdwards (267), sangreal (267), TerryWeyna (247), Canaanlibrary (245), mffowler (244), ltcl (235), emaestra (226), georgebexley (226), jeaniemonstra (222), erinalbion (217), Linyarai (213), Larou (212), aekfv20134 (211), nytbestsellers (208), alaskabookworm (203), ktoonen (203), suicidebybooks (203), Bookish59 (202), SESchend (199), SoschaF (197), teenybeanie25 (197), wisemetis (196), CJForrest (195), Chatterbox (194), malinengdahl (194), vnesting (189), e-zReader (188), lscan2 (187), beserene (185), lycomayflower (185), tsmom1219 (184), FleetSparrow (183), jcm790 (182), kamintra (181), jmiserak (179), katiekrug (179), DeltaQueen50 (177), kwagnerroberts (177), alo1224 (176), Citizenjoyce (175), JediBookLover (171), elkiedee (170), Cora-R (169), Chris.Cummings (168), DebbyeC (168), MaikoKirana (168), lyrrael (167), SWade0126 (167), ariaa03 (165), cctesttc1 (165), kristiederuiter (165), RandyRasa (164), IntrovertedFaerie13 (162), Lauranthalas (162), claire.rivers (161), whitreidtan (161), wyvernfriend (161), Serrana (160), i.should.b.reading (158), SFF1928-1973 (158), Rspy (157), cadolph (156), JRMANDRAGON (156), bookstothesky (155), librookian (155), sensitivemuse (155), majkia (153), hivetrick (152), Kaethe (151), RedQueen (151), sarahhepworth (151), jenniferw88 (150), Conway_Library (149), Maryjane75 (149), sallypursell (149), Doner (148), mesquite (148), Well-ReadNeck (148), Alarine (147), hmonkeyreads (147), superspytaiko (146), TigerBeast79 (146), drneutron (145), MikeFinnFiction (145), PeskyLibrary (145), skullduggery (145), aabdelrahmanm (144), thebookmagpie (144), iluvvideo (143), KimSalyers (142), leperdbunny (142), KelMunger (141), mazzzie (141), MDGentleReader (141), crimsonraider (138), hblanchard (137), linlef (136), lostinthebb (136), RealLifeReading (136), AngiCox (135), floating_lush (135), twinkley (135), avanders (134), tuusannuuska (134), alcottacre (133), pjpfodl (133), souloftherose (133), tglovell (133), The_Literary_Jedi (133), kswizzel04 (132), MmeRose (132), starbookworm (131), wallcraf (131), AKBouterse (130), kitschnsink55 (130), MHanover10 (130), bragan (129), Whisper1 (129), wonderlande (129), awesomejen2 (128), booksatasteal (128), eclbates (128), Maddyee (128), Sakerfalcon (128), JVermillion (127), kylerhea (127), GeauxGetLit (126), HeatherPerdigon (126), INorris (126), karenb (126), lowie35 (126), masland (126), SiannaSue (126), MaraBlaise (125), CaitlinDaugherty (124), Her_Royal_Orangeness (124), hohosmurf (124), luckygirl1221 (124), MichaelAScott (124), Pages_Aplenty (124), Rivaton (124), yourotherleft (124), Jaleesa_RBTBC (123), Lemeritus (123), sue222 (123), carlypancakes (122), Luetzen (122), pdebolt (122), stephanie_M (122), Chandna_Agarwal (121), dablackwood (121), GrettelTBR (121), michryder (121), Book_Gem (120), claytonhowl (120), hairball (120), miyyu (120), RobinJewell (120), Ellimon (119), emmy_of_spines (119), IMBOS (119), jmchshannon (119), kleos_aphthiton (119), midnightbex (119), MysAnita (119), Patrik.Grip-Jansson (119), Snowstorm14 (119), sydamy (119), Vokram (119), rmarcin (118)